BCM206: BLOG POST 3

OOf- ok. So. This weeks lecture really…?

BCMBlog 2

I mean not really, We was in the knew already- but a crash course reminder that giant corporations are always watching and that anonymity can be ripped away at a moments notice is always good! But then again, that’s what the dark web is for… :))

BUT AS A SIDE NOTE- RESEARCH HAS BEGUN ON HOW THE HELL IM TRANSLATING MY SCULPTRISE PRINTS TO 3D PRINTING.

Using my MEDA class Makerspace time slot, I (naturally) started researching different methods of how I would go about 3D printing models for a completely different class.

These two are lifesavers. Hopefully I can get back into Makerspace and finally print a prototype to bring into class for the presentation.

One thought on “BCM206: BLOG POST 3

  1. I like the idea of your 3D printing. If you were to continue, would you invest in getting software for your own computer, or will continue to use the makerspace’s resources? It might save the hassle of booking and working around other people if you were to get it for yourself.

    Like

Leave a comment